Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Are Wulfen affected by the Mark of the Wulfen rules? In the description it says Any Wolf Lord, Rune Priest or Wolf Guard pack leader may take the mark and that character benefits from the additional D3 attacks in Close Combat. The Character and the Unit are assumed to automatically pass any Morale checks, and will never fall back or becomed pinned, and will always hit and be hit on a 3+
The extra attacks for the Character is pretty cut and dry, but my question is do the Wulfen get the other stuff? My feeling is the part where it says "the Character and the Unit" refers to the Wulfen themselves but that may be just wishful thinking.
Since the Wulfen entry does not include Mark of Welfen as equipment of the unit, No.
<a href='http://forum.librarium-online.com/index.php?showtopic=16083' target='_blank'>Master of the Convent of Our Martyred Saint</a>
Get your sig from-tHe BaD GuY