Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was considering being dark angel and upon reading the codex, i got comfused about a few things.
1. Drop pods. The normal space marine codex says passengers can't move or assualt in the turn they came in with the drop pod. The rule book however says passengers cant move when they disembark, but can still assault if its an open topped vehicle (which a drop pod is).
The dark angels codex mentions neither rules with its drop pod. It just says disembark using normal rules. I reckon i should follow the rule book for this?
2. The deathwing assault mentions a Character with terminator armor can use deathwing assault rule if they join a squad of deathwing terminators. Does this mean Characters can join a terminator unit while in reserve? Normal rules says they have to move within 2" in movement phase to do so...
3. Dark angels have a lot of hq characters options. Am i only allowed 2?
Political language is designed to make lies sound truthful and murder respectable, and to give an appearance of solidity to pure wind.
If you're intruiged by doctors who are also ninjas, then this is the webcomic for you!