Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A Fex ,with 2 venom cannons has 2 or 4 shoots with re-roll?
the rule book states "monstrous creature can fire up to two weapons turn." so i would assume that this means that because their diffrent weapons you could fire 2 times with one then 2 times with the other.
Iron Hands 3000+ pts
DIY Imp. Guard 1800 pts
For the carnifex it'd become two shots with re-rolls to hit. This is why you generally see them with one venom cannon and a barbed strangler.
If a model has two of the same weapon symbiote they just count as twin-linked. You don't get double the shots
Nevermore Chapter: 6200 pts; 97/49/11; Longest Streak: 9 Wins/4 Losses; Nearing Completion
otherwise you can bet your first born almost all the carni's would be dual VC snipers. John Woo style!
Dear Game Developer,Caps-Lock, its like cruise-control for AWESOMENESS!
Rock is cheese, Paper is just fine
WWP and other Dark Eldar how to