Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
For some reason, although me and my friends have been playing for a year now, we have come upon a most stumbling question. The question is for example, there are a unit of Ork Boyz in a Trukk. Can the Trukk move, than can the boyz disembark and charge?
What? You didn't say anything about circular saws.
That depends on a pretty wide assortment of conditions and requisites. The general answer is 'yes.' Complete rules are on p62 of the rulebook.
I would say yes also due to –
1. The Trukk moves in the movement phase,
2. Disembarking is deployment done at the end of that phase and is an included and allowed distance that you can travel.
3. And charging is again an allowed travel done in the assault phase from an open topped vehicle
So none of the above points interfere with the other so they can be legally combined into one player turn.
In a controversy the instant we feel anger we have already ceased striving for the truth, and have begun striving for ourselves.
unless you move more than a fast vehicles limit
Dear Game Developer,Caps-Lock, its like cruise-control for AWESOMENESS!
Rock is cheese, Paper is just fine
WWP and other Dark Eldar how to
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes