Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
my friend and i are not sure on the rules around vindicare assassins... he plays dark templar and wants to know if he can use em... and i play eldar. i know u cant quote the rules but if you could tell me where in the BBB the rules are (or in another book where they are/more detailed) that would help...thanks
Current rules for fielding a vindicare assassin or any other assassin is currently found in the Deamonhunters codex