Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick question...can the marine that is carrying the icon also be equipped with a plasmagun/melta?
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Yeah, I've thought of that, but its really only for my chosen. I'll have four plasma gunners in that squad, and by equipping one of them with the icon I'll be able to keep them both around longer...I think. Make sense?
Ohh, thanks by the way!
Depends on how good your opponents are at range and LOS sniping =) Just make sure to keep him in the middle of the squad.