Question Concerning Rules - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hey, I'm a newb obviously, and my dad uses a Space Wolves army and I'm learning with a Tyranid one.
    I know these questions are really generic, but hey, I already told you I was a newb

Ok, so when moving into base to base contact for CC, say a squad of 10 marines is assaulting a carnifex, and is only 3 inches away after moving, would all of them be placed around the circular base of the 'fex or do i move them in a straight line to keep it neat?

Also, when a model with a powerfist attacks in CC, but has say, a bolter as well as a power weapon and charges, giving him 3 attacks, do all three CC attacks count as a power weapon, having to roll last (assuming the model survives) and do all of them ignore armor saves? or does only one attack, the one representing the power fist, count?

Thanks for the help. I'll try to learn fast

"Can you put that in a memo and title it '***** I already know!'"
    ~Sarge

Church: "Ok, so we're agreed? You first!"
    Sarge: "Get on with it, Griff."
    Griff: "I'd just like everyone to know: that I suck."
    Church: "And?"
    Griff: "And that I'm a girl..."
    Church: "What else?"
    Griff: "And I like ribbons in my hair, and I want to kiss all the boys."
    Sarge: "This has to be the best surrender of all time."

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    50 (x8)