Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Right. I've looked through the various LOS-containing threads on this board, but i must say i'm still unsure on a few things.
From what i gather, models aligned in base-to-base block LOS to enemy fire. (At least in the case of infantry vs infantry). But what about any models that they screen? Can they fire at the enemy even though their own LOS would be blocked by friendly models?
Models in unit #1: x x x x x <------- Could this model fire?
Models in unit #2: x xx xxxx
I am sorry if this has been answered before.
Thanks in advance.
The last paragraph of page 45 of the rulebook will clearly answer your question.
Oh my. There it was indeed. :rolleyes: