Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi all, I play dark angels and as most people know they have two specific companies in the chapter...(Deathwing and ravenwing). I am currently building a pure ravenwing army and i think its pretty sweet. but how do the rules aply to these armies (like the 1 HQ, 2 troops mandatory).
I had this long signature made up, but I didnt like it...
look in codexark Angels
Green Tide will consume You all!