Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can MC's attack different targets? i know they can shoot 3 times but can they attack different targets with those shots?...Also, what are the rules for being a swarm....i just can't remeber what that entails. Thankx in advance.
Right. Read the forum rules. The expectation is that you read the rulebook first before posting. See pg 75, BGB....Also, what are the rules for being a swarm....i just can't remeber what that entails. Thankx in advance.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone