Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was reading through my Tau Empire codex recently, and reading up on the rules for the Stealth Suits and I came across a contradiction and was wondering if you guys could help! The Codex said something along the lines of, if the stealths are to be shot at, but can not be seen, then the firerer may not choose a different target, but may choose to fire on a more distant target with no penalty.... so you cant change targets, but you can change targets? thoughts? thanks!
The two lines are two different events. On one hand, the enemy can shoot the stealths, and they may not be in range. OR, they can choose to ignore the stealths, and shoot at someone further away, but do not have to take target priority.
Hope that helped clear it up a bit
Space Wolves (Under Construction) | Circle of Orboros (Under Construction)
ooohhh alright thats much better thanks!