Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I've been reading the Black Templars codex and I noticed something that has caught my eye.
Troops can take Land Raider Crusaders. So can Sword Brethern Terminators.
Yet under transport, it says Sword Brethren Marines, the regular Power Armor Sword Brethren, cannot take a Land Raider Crusader? Is this true? It doesn't make any sense. Yeah you will have 3 empty spots in the Crusader, but so what? I'm wondering if I missed some words somewhere or if that is the reality of the situation.
If the option isn't there, you can't take it. It's as simple as that.
Logic and common sense are outside of the remit of this forum, I'm afraid...
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Yet under transports a drop pod can take 10 regular marines but under the initiates transport rules you can't.
Space Wolves (Under Construction) | Circle of Orboros (Under Construction)