Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I can’t find it with a search in the rules forums, (which surprises me alot) but would like clarification on the following:
Do Grey Knight Terminators get +1 attack (When not charging) from true grit?
I ask as:
In the Daemonhunter codex it states grey knights in power armour get true grit (but no mention of Terminators getting it)
However I’ve been told they do “In the American FAQ” – this may be hot air, I’m bearing in mind.
I can’t see anything in the FAQ, but the local GW staff and players think they do.
If they do i'm also tempted to get some more, so it's my cash at stake as well
Adeptus Mechanicus Marines: http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...ml#post1655065
Maybe this will have what you're looking for.
http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...true-grit.html (Grey Knight Terminators and True Grit)
Can't help you out as far as the FAQ is concerned, sorry. Let me know if you find something!
Put the box on the table by the window in the kitchen.