Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Where in the 40K 4th Editon rule book or elsewhere is a reference or sentence that indicates how many headquarters choices that I may take? My question is in regards to a Space Marine Black Templars Army.
The only obvious written sentence that I can find is on page 31 of the Templar's Codex under the Emperor's Champion that states in part "...you may still pick your 2 HQ chioces as normal.
I ask as I am interested in fielding 2 chaplains and may some other combinations.
I am still new to the game and still have a lot to learn.