IC Hidden powerfist? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member joesawgunner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Albany, NY
    Age
    35
    Posts
    124
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    8 (x1)

    IC Hidden powerfist?

    Another IC question... the new book states that IC's with a retinue count as an upgarde charecter, similar to vet. sgts, until the retinue is killed, then they revert to their IC status. Is this correct, or am I misinterpreting?

    "Let them come and feel the wrath of the Hammer of the Emperor! FIRE!!"
    Captain von Drake
    396th Belruvian Heavy Infantry

    Regimental Battle Honors: Medusa Campaign
    Alma III Campaign

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member image vertification sux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    England
    Age
    35
    Posts
    438
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    Yeah you are correct.
    is there a other point to this like special rules and how they affect upgrade characters?
    I.e. Does the Grandmaster in a daemonhunters army now make his perlis of the warp affect the body guards part of the retinue even though it states differently
    haha i just red that you can make a multi-character unit with various independant characters lol
    I might write like a ork but i fight like a poet.
    Some one tell me they have ever seen a nightbringer die from a Nemesis Force Weapon.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts