Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
What happens now when u have to disembark when you receive a penetrating hit? Do you emergency disembark or that gone now? What is the difference with entanglement being gone now?
Traitors dine in heLL.
I think it's all explained in the 2nd column of page 67 of the rulebook :)
LO RulesOriginally Posted by AnonymousOriginally Posted by Cyric