Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i was looking in new rule book, and it says "a unit may disembark after the vehicle moves"
"...may assult after disembarking[from open topped]"
"skimmers moving flat out may move 24" "
but i can't find a rule which says i can't assult after moving flat out
so, i'm hoping i'm wrong, but my DE, can move 24, jump out, fleet, then assult 12(sometimes)
i'm sure this is wrong but if i could get a page reference to prove it, that'd be great
Check pg70, right column, under "Fast Transport Vehicles".
No flat out disembark moves.
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes