Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The Anghkor Prok special character allows "Any kroot unit with one model within at least 6 inches of Prok to re-roll failed to hit rolls in close combat once."
Does this mean that the entire squad, can re-roll all their failed hit rolls, but only one time per game can they exercise this option (which I think it does). Or that a kroot unit, meaning a model, may re-roll only one of its failed to hit rolls, but all the time (which I doubt). Also, does this include the kroot hounds and krootox? Would help settle a dispute.
Also, I'm fairly certain that I can post that wording because its a downloadable rule from the official website I believe, but if I'm wrong my apologies and this can be removed.
that would mean that any unit (all the kroot in the unit) with one model within 6" of prok (the majority of the unit could be outside 6" but as long as one model is within 6" the unit can use this rule) to re-roll hits in close combat (this would only be allowed once per game)
Never judge someone until you've walked a mile in their shoes...by that time they'll be a mile away, and have no shoes