Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is it right that if a glancing hit is scored, it can always cause crew shaken below the score of one? I would of thought it would of been negated if less than one? I checked the rulebook and it said or less than one.
Ok well My hurricane bolters profile in the Daemonhunters book states they can always fire, at what point does this not work? Does it ignore Crew Stunned?
I might write like a ork but i fight like a poet.
Some one tell me they have ever seen a nightbringer die from a Nemesis Force Weapon.
The rulebook means exactly what it says, or less than one still counts.
I am fairly certain the rule for the hurricane bolters is that they can always fire regardless of how far the vehicle moved, not always fire at any time with no restrictions at all. That book has been through so many silent revisions though, I won't swear by what your copy might say =).
The latest FAQ for the DH codex clears this one up for you. Read the paragraph in red type: http://uk.games-workshop.com/news/er...008_DH_FAQ.pdf
"Tau Commandment #226: Participants who use Velocity Trackers in the Tau Clay Pigeon Tournament will be disqualified"