Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello, I'm sure this question has been awnsered somewhere just not sure where. My question is, if a fearless squad loses combat. Do they still have to take a leadership test to see if they take extra wounds, or do they just take the extra wounds?
All religion, my friend is simply evolved out of fraud, greed, imagination and poetry.
- Edgar Allen Poe
5th ed rulebook, pg 44 second paragraph under No Retreat!. Plainly written out with an example two paragraphs later to clarify.
"The internet perceives censorship as damage, and routes around it."