Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Sorry if my question is so simple, but please answer.
My friends and i play all the time but for some reason we haven't used grenades yet. as a chaos space marines and looking at the specs of melta bombs and krak grenades, it seems pretty useful lol. the problem is i know its during the assault phase, but do i have to 'hit' with the grenade in order to use its special armor penetration rule?
unlimited supplies? or can only be used once?
Unlimited use, but you only get one attack in any given Assault phase.
FABRICATI DIEM, PVNC
thank you very much
just to clarify:
Each model using grenades can only use one attack regardless of their listed number of attacks.
for instance, i may choose to make my 10-man csm squad all use a krak grenade each.
Since all chaos marines have grenades as standard..