Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
so i was in a situation with my zerkers vs scarab swarms. i managed to deal 10 wounds on them. he had i believe 7 scarab swams, each with 3 wounds i believe? is he allowed to give one wound to each scarab and then 3 more wounds divided so that none of his scarabs die?
See "Units of Multiple-Wound Models", pg 26 main rulebook. The tactic you describe is explicitly covered by the rules (and yes, casualty allocation for assault is the same as that for shooting).
Like my signature says - rulebook first. Check that carefully before posting here.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
thanks very much