Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This might be one of the easiest rule questions ever but do ork warbikers count as troops? I'm confused because I saw in some lists that have them as troop choices but in the codex they are fast attack... Please enlighten me. Thank you.
Should be an easy one to answer after reading through the codex at all of the special rules etc. for each character/unit.
Nemesis has it right.
They CAN be troops, if you have the right HQ. For more details, see the codex.