Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do walkers get a 4+ cover save in area terrain like ruins or woods? I looked into 5th edition rules, but i just read about the 50% obscured rules for vehicles and nothing about walkers in cover/area terrain. I want to know this for my little warwalkers. I know i COULD place them behind trees, but... :-)
Walkers follow the rules for vehicles unless specifically stated otherwise.