Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If my Grey Knights (e.g. terminator, regular) is wielding a two-handed weapon like psycannon or combi-weapons on the left arm, can they wield another weapon on their right arm like close combat weapon? BTW, What is the significance of two-handed weapons? Thank you
And what do you mean by the significance of two-handed weapons? Some weapons take two hands to wield, others can be wielded in a single hand. There are benefits for wielding two one-handed close combat weapons (explained in the rulebook).
If my GK in terminator armor is wielding a psycannon and uses the range 18" Assault 3, can he charge for a cc after he shoots? Thank you