Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Are there any units that can equip multiple power fists in the space marine armies? I was reading up on the bonus close combat attack rule and found that you only get the bonus for 2 weapons if it is 2 power fists, thunder hammers, or lightning claws (When specificly reffering to those weapons).
Nope. There might be with the new codex however.
Only Marneus Calgar currently. But that will probably change when the new codex comes out.
right now i dont think they make a model that can have the right and left power fist ive only seen a right powerfist. excluding calgar.
Traitors dine in heLL.
I severly doubt it'll change in the new Codex. It'll just be another penalty to pay for having a S8 Vet. Sgt.
FABRICATI DIEM, PVNC