Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I may get verbally pummeled by this question, but I need to ask. I am unable to find in the BA Codex any listing of a Teleport Homer.
(I'm not typically a BA player ( Ultramarines ) but I've been playing friendly games using the ideas from the BA Codex to serve as my ultramarines army point configuration, combat squads, and such.) But I can't seem to find Teleport Homers, do BA's not get them?
I know if its not a listed rule then it doesn't exist, but I'm just confused why a chapter wouldn't have access to them.
/shrug, who knows!?!? Maybe they just plain forgot? Could write Jervis and ask him =)