Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Since with blast weapons you dont roll the BS for firing, what does the twin linked do? Allow you to reroll scatter? reroll the scatter distance? or reroll to wound?
p31 of the main rule book.
You get to re-roll the to hit dice if you miss and in parenthesis it mentions including blast weapons. So re-roll the scatter dice.
They are my bulwark against the Terror. They are the Defenders of Humanity. They are my SPESS MAHREENS!