Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does the "one tank" rule apply to Land Raiders taken as a transport for a termi sqaud? My cousin lost our II book and I can't remember how that works out..
Yes it applies to land raiders taken as transports. It's not a force organization thing, its just 1 tank period
ah..that clears it up then,thanks ^_^