Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I had an discussion the other day about infiltrate and scout...
These 2 special abilities gives both units the 'outflank' special rule...
But, what when the unit with one of these abilities (scout/infiltrate) has a transport? Can they still outflank?
I think the unit with 'scout' still can... But what about the unit with 'infiltrate'?
(for reference: see pages 75,76 and 94)
thx in advance
Yes you can outflank embarked in a dedicated transport. It says so right there on p94 in the outflank rule!
But at page 75 it clearly states "if a unit with infiltrate is deployed inside a transport vehicle, it cannot infiltrate'...