Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I play space wolves and i was wondering if the lightning claws doubled the users strength, because in the rule book it says they do but in the codex it doesnt say they do. I really need to know cause it will help alot.
If You have the Codex, then ignore the rulebook listing. The rulebook army lists are outdated, as are the weapon descriptions for many things.
The Codex is the source You follow.
"The meat things seek to destroy ourselves. They hunt us as we hunt them but they are weak and uncertain. The inferior flesh will be entirely destroyed, all biomatter consumed. Ourselves will fight to the last, all weak flesh must be devoured."
It does? on what page does it state that lightingclaws get double strenght?
I am sorry but i never heard of it before, only things that space marines use that doubles strength is powerfist and thunderhammer.
NO! Lightningclaws don't double the wearers strength. <:>
where do people get such ideas
Str 8 re-roll to wound? lol.
Warhammer Fantasy: Warriors of Chaos, High Elves
Warhammer 40k: Eldar, Space Marines, Orks
Im looking at the 99 space marine codex and it says lightning claws count as a power weapon, and the rulebook makes 0 mention of them