Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I can't find where it says exactly how far a bike can charge. Is it 6 or 12 inches?
Also, it says in the rule book that if you fire at a unit then you must assualt that same unit in the assault phase, but what if you wipe the unit out in the shooting phase? Do you then lose your assault, or can you then assault whomever you'ld like if you destroy an entire unit in the Shooting phase?
"When Blood Speaks, Shadows Answer."
There is one exception to this, as you may assault a unit that was forced to disembark a transport if your unit's shooting destroyed the transport. This is in the note in the right hand column of page 67.
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes