Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok pretty simple question
if i have an ork battlewagon and tank shock a marine squad with a power claw. they squad chooses to try a death or glory attack with the power claw or mêlée. where is the damage resolved from, the front Armour or the rear of the tank shocking vehicle.
Don't have my rulebook on me, but I'm about 99% sure it's the front armor.