death or glory - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: death or glory

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    -13 (x0)

    death or glory

    ok pretty simple question
    if i have an ork battlewagon and tank shock a marine squad with a power claw. they squad chooses to try a death or glory attack with the power claw or mêlée. where is the damage resolved from, the front Armour or the rear of the tank shocking vehicle.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member MethodicalMeat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Age
    27
    Posts
    235
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    106 (x2)

    Don't have my rulebook on me, but I'm about 99% sure it's the front armor.

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    472
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    53 (x1)

    Quote Originally Posted by MethodicalMeat View Post
    Don't have my rulebook on me, but I'm about 99% sure it's the front armor.
    tis true tis true...
    pg69
    Last edited by DJinni; October 15th, 2008 at 20:21.
    Dear Game Designer,
    Rock is Cheese. Paper is fine.
    Signed,
    Scissors

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts