Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The rulebook says you can attack buildings p79. A destroyed building becomes a ruin, while a building that explodes becomes rubble. So, can you attack ruins as well? The book doesn't mention anything about attacking ruins, which would lead me to think no.
Got the thread moved to the correct section. Thanks admins
Last edited by Blevsta; December 22nd, 2008 at 17:48.
Since attacking ruins are not covered in the book, im guessing the default answer = no.
But you can however house rule it, making ruins a valid target (im guessing you want to remove any cover they may be granting?).
Just as long as both players agree there is not much that cant be done in the game
In a controversy the instant we feel anger we have already ceased striving for the truth, and have begun striving for ourselves.
The rules for attacking buildings is pretty clear at the beginning it only applies to "intact" buildings (pg. 78, second paragraph). As much as I admire your attempt to blast the hell outta all terrain, it doesn't work.
Blais's Paint Studio-Getting broken armies good soft scores since 2009