Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was told that skimmers only crash when immobilized if they have moved flat out. I always played that they crash as long as they moved at all. I am taking 2 Fire Prisms and if this were true it would help me greatly. Can anyone tell me how far you can move before an immobilized kills the tank? Also where this rule can be found.
They have to be going flat-out to crash from an immobilization result, everything else is just an immobilization.
As above, found on page 71.
Put the box on the table by the window in the kitchen.
If you give your Skimmers Vectored Engines then even if the tank goes as far as possible and gets immobilised, it will land without crashing. But when it lands, it counts as having not moved at all. Very bad if something with high Strength gets into CC with it.