Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you're a marine mounted on rhino or a guard on a chimera and you fire from the fire point on top of the vehicle, can you target a different unit than the unit your vehicle is firing upon?
The BRB FAQ has the answer to your question.
Put the box on the table by the window in the kitchen.