Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi everyone, I was wondering if anyone could clear up some confusion I have about 5th Edition Blood Angels Codex (pdf). There are just 2 main points:
- can you take squads of terminators that number more than 5?
following on to:
- Whats the point of a landraider crusader if you cant load it up with the max. amount of termies? and therefore are we allowed to use the LR redeemer variant? (not in the codex)
I would be grateful for any help because I'm in the midst of choosing an armie and alot of the rules contradict each other for my favourite ones, Thanks!
Answer to both is no, changes to other codex's do not affect yours unless stated in a FAQ.
Blais's Paint Studio-Getting broken armies good soft scores since 2009
Dang, guess crusader it is since I've bought the model already. Cheers for the input mate.