Farser leaving council - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    487
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    Farser leaving council

    Hi guys, i have a fairly simple question that i need clarification on:

    can a farseer choose to leave a unit of warlocks?

    They are not listed as a retinue:
    They are listed as a single HQ choice:

    to me thyey have the same rules as spac e marine honour guard, in that they are bought because of the farseer, but they do not have to be played as a single unit.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Advocatus Diaboli Rork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Prowling LO, looking for fresh meat.
    Posts
    4,571
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    476 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by kloma View Post
    to me thyey have the same rules as spac e marine honour guard, in that they are bought because of the farseer, but they do not have to be played as a single unit.
    You just answered your own question. An IC will follow all the normal IC rules in all squads unless another rule changes that in some way.


    Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.

    Quote Originally Posted by amishcellphone
    <3 rork. He does all the arguing so I don't have to.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts