Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This may be a dumb question but o well here goes.
Are Terms still able to deep strike in the new rules? I looked in my codex and it does not have they special rule listed in the front fluff part or the back term rules section.
People have told me they can but i would like to make sure since i dont see it in the codex.
*sigh* how does everyone miss the wargear section of the new Marine dex? If you look there it gives you all the rules for terminator armor, bikes and every other assorted piece of equipment. In the termie armor decription is says they can DS.
Blais's Paint Studio-Getting broken armies good soft scores since 2009
Thanks. I didnt even think to look there i just assumed that it would be in the profile for the term. Didnt know it was specific to the armour.