Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can u give a aspirg champion a dark blade or a terminotr ?????????
Yes, you little annoying git. Heaven forbid you A) read the rules, listen to peoples advice, and C) Use the same thread for more than one post.
I answered this question for you earlier.
"It fits like clothes made out of wasps!"