Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Vehicle like the Land Raider and such have the assault vehicle rule that will allow a unit assault the same turn it disembarked. If a land raider has moved and said passengers disembark does that mean that they can only make an assault move and that exiting the vehicle counts as a movement or does the inclusion of a possible asault imply that one may move and then assault?
They can assault but cannot move after disembarking if the landraider had moved (if the LR was stationary, then they are free to move and assault). They can, however, shoot but count as moving.