Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I am using a Dark Angels Commander, with rites of battle, will he make my Librarian (a shockingly expensive LD9 librarian) LD10 too?
and this LD10 is used for psychic tests, right?
P.S. I'm pretty sure he will, but wanted to check.
Negative, if you ref the psychic powers section, the model has to test on it's own ld and cannot use that of anyone else.
Blais's Paint Studio-Getting broken armies good soft scores since 2009
Master Shake would be correct, A psyker can only use it's own leadership for making psychic tests.
"Even where leadership tests would normally be taken on the value of another model, tests for using psychic powers are always taken using the psyker's own Leadership." (Pg. 50 main rulebook)
Warhammer 40k: Blood Angels, Imperial Guard, Grey Knights, Space Lizards (wolves), Kroot, Witch Hunters, Dark Eldar
Warhammer: Lizardmen, Empire, Vampire Counts, Brettonians, High Elves, Skaven
Thankyou both, That was, quite simply a callous and novice mistake by me (I even rememberd on the way home)
Thankyou all for your help. rep.