Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you have 2 warbosses, does that mean that you can take 2 units of nobz as troops?
Yep, each warboss allows one unit of nobz to be taken as troops.
Ok, i wasnt sure whether it would stack or not, thanks dude
Page 97 from the Ork codex tells me that A Warboss allows ONE Nobz mob as troops.
And since you are allowed 2 HQ choices and a Warboss is not unique you may have 2 of them in the one FOC and all their attendant rules.
So its not really stacking here but more like two separate choices that are the same.
In a controversy the instant we feel anger we have already ceased striving for the truth, and have begun striving for ourselves.