Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a Witch Hunter army take Kroot Mercs? I would like to know before I go out and buy the rules, in case I can't use them.
If answering to this will cause breach of copyright please ignore/delete this topic.
You cannot win, for to fight us is to give us power.
--- No they can't. The rules for Kroot Mercs specify some armies which can't take them, Sisters of Battle/Witch Hunters being one of those who can't.
"The meat things seek to destroy ourselves. They hunt us as we hunt them but they are weak and uncertain. The inferior flesh will be entirely destroyed, all biomatter consumed. Ourselves will fight to the last, all weak flesh must be devoured."