Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Originally I read the rules on Scout and Infiltrate regarding outflanking. I was under the impression that because infiltrate is not conferred to the units transport they could not outflank or infiltrate if they were deployed in a dedicated transport.
While Scout says that if the unit is deployed inside a dedicated transport it is able to scout.
So I figured that infiltrators in transports could not outflank, but Scouts in transports could.
Just the other night I was reading the Outflank rule and it clumps units with infiltrate and scout together when it refers to outflanking in a dedicated transport.
My question is ...
If a unit with the infiltrate skill has a dedicated transport, are they allowed to outflank with the transport?
http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...ransports.html (Infiltrating..deep striking..transports.)
It's all in there, I believe.
Put the box on the table by the window in the kitchen.