Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does a Character give his Ld ONLY to a unit he is attached to, or in a radius?
Only to a unit he has joined (or is attached to.)
There are some characters that have special morale bonuses. Where Leadership does not act as IA has stated (also found on p 8 in the rulebook), there will be a special rule listed in the unit's entry of the appropriate army list. Examples being:
• Rites of Battle (Black Templar Commander)
• Command-Link Drone (Tau Commander Shadowsun)
--•-My 40K projects-•--
Also evidenced on page 47 BRB under the heading “Characters as Leaders,” the leadership value is infectious to the other members of the squad.
In a controversy the instant we feel anger we have already ceased striving for the truth, and have begun striving for ourselves.
Cool! Thanks a lot guys!