Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm sure this has been posted before but i haven't been able to find it. Anyway, i was looking through the new Blood Angels codex (I WANT THE BOOK WHY DEPRIVE ME MY FLUFF GW) and i couldn't find the rules about rolling for the death company. Does that mean we don't have to role anymore or did i just miss them?
so i can just take up to 10 for free right? that's pretty cool thanks man
i read it more like the 1st model is free then you need to buy each new for 30 pts
You get one free Death Company model for every infantry squad you take (excluding scouts). That means for every Tac squad, Assault Squad, Dev squad etc. that you include in your army you get one free DC. You can also purchase additional DC members at 30pts a pop, to a max of 10.
And the first baneblade shot will send them right back to their box
Dear Game Developer,Caps-Lock, its like cruise-control for AWESOMENESS!
Rock is cheese, Paper is just fine
WWP and other Dark Eldar how to
So very true, but loosing a unit worth 0 points to a baneblade shot isn't something I would worry about.