Replacement Asset used on a Titan - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Age
    27
    Posts
    72
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    -4 (x0)

    Replacement Asset used on a Titan

    Hi,

    Can the replacement asset be use to bring back a warhound titan or other super heavy?

    I think the answer is yes but I am not quite sure.

    Thanks


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member SMann233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Age
    31
    Posts
    319
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    73 (x1)

    Nothing restricting it.

  4. #3
    Senior Member Nhyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Augusta, Georgia
    Age
    33
    Posts
    821
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    160 (x3)

    No rules against it.
    Could see someone throwing a fit over it, but eh, it's within the rules.
    Yes, I did deep-strike your sister...
    Necrons : W-8 D-3 L-7 (Sleeping in their TombFoam, waiting for a new codex)
    Chaos Forces (CSM/CD): W-42 D-19 L-28
    Apocalypse Games : W-4 D-0 L-1 (4 Titans, Brass Scorp, 3 Baneblades, 2 Bombers, 3 Fighters, and a Partrage in a Pear Tree)

  5. #4
    Senior Member Grey nut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    South Africa
    Age
    40
    Posts
    352
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    9 (x1)

    Yes yes yes

    YES
    I do it with my Tyranid Monster why shouldn't you.
    Ha the look on your opponents face....

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts