Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can the replacement asset be use to bring back a warhound titan or other super heavy?
I think the answer is yes but I am not quite sure.
Nothing restricting it.
No rules against it.
Could see someone throwing a fit over it, but eh, it's within the rules.
Yes, I did deep-strike your sister...
Necrons : W-8 D-3 L-7 (Sleeping in their TombFoam, waiting for a new codex)
Chaos Forces (CSM/CD): W-42 D-19 L-28
Apocalypse Games : W-4 D-0 L-1 (4 Titans, Brass Scorp, 3 Baneblades, 2 Bombers, 3 Fighters, and a Partrage in a Pear Tree)
I do it with my Tyranid Monster why shouldn't you.
Ha the look on your opponents face....