Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Couple of things
1. It says it has a storm bolter under wargear but under options it may take a storm bolter for extra points? Does this mean adding a second one or?
2. If you fire the storm bolter at a unit can you also fire with the models inside the rhino at a different target or the same?
3. If you can shoot, what are the rules as to what youcan shoot out of the vehicle?
1. Yes you can take 2 SBs.
2. Yes the passengers are a separate unit from the vehicle.
3. The Rhino has 2 fire points as described on p 66 of the rulebook. Any weapon that could normally be fired is allowed. Passengers count as having moved if the vehicle is not stationary.
--•-My 40K projects-•--