Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello, all! I was just curious if converting units from other warhammer 40k models is acceptable in tournaments. Say, if i converted some gargoyles from hormagaunts, immortals from necron warriors or w/e, would they be "illegal?" I appreciate the help, all!
As long as they don't look like something else that has official rules, conversions are fine and usually welcomed and encouraged!
Thank you much for the reply! Just started necrons and was going to do lots of conversions with warriors to flayed ones/immortals and destroyers to wraiths/Tomb spyders. Now I won't really have to worry. All the best!